Some photos of my couple of months at home

Rather than try to describe the past couple of months at home, here’s some photos of the way I’ve been living. I’ve got back into training every day, whether running, walking, cycling, paddling or climbing. This is the lifestyle I want to maintain after Europe:   

    
    
    
    
    
    
    
Not long now until we leave for Europe. I have just nine more days to enjoy the Brisbane summer before we head smack bang into the northern winter. So excited! 

6 thoughts on “Some photos of my couple of months at home

Leave a Reply

