Been a bit quiet but about to ramp up again

  
Things have been a bit quiet this week. I was walking a project but that’s been put on hold due to some work stuff. I even have to put on a shirt and tie today to attend my first client meeting in almost 18 months. But it’s just a one off to help out. I am just lucky that Target had a sale on business attire so I could pick up trousers, shirt and tie for about $50 in total after I got rid of my work clothes last year. 

But on Sunday we are off on our 7 day road trip of Southern Outback Queensland. We get home from that and fly to Indonesia for a month two days later. 

Leave a Reply

