Internet access poor so delays in posting

Internet access here in Malaysia is patchy. Even in places with wifi it often drops out. After my first two days I can see my posts will be pic heavy so I’ll wait until I have stable wifi. However I am writing every day and having an amazing time already. Here’s a couple of teaser pics to tide the blog over until wifi service improves.

image
A Chinese Buddhist cave temple, Ipoh
image
Our cabin at Every Fresh Mushroom Farm, Ipoh
image
The Cameron Highlands
5 thoughts on “Internet access poor so delays in posting

Leave a Reply

