Temples, massages and street food

I’ve been quiet on the blogging front because I’ve been too busy enjoying the temples, foot massages and street food of Phuket and Bangkok. I’ve got loads of photos and stories to share just as soon as I get a chance. (It’s not all games though because I have been preparing a university assessment task for submission next week and that’s taking up valuable blogging time).

Can’t wait to share my stories. Am currently in Bangkok heading north from tomorrow.

2 thoughts on “Temples, massages and street food

  1. Hi Andrew, keep enjoying the beauties of Thailand. Great to hear that you have such a nice time together. I did get some hardcopy of a softcopy Griffith University sent you. I have a file for you at my house…..

Leave a Reply

